moving channels?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by osirisenigma, Dec 12, 2010.

Dec 12, 2010

moving channels? by osirisenigma at 4:03 PM (545 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. osirisenigma
    OP

    Newcomer osirisenigma Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    hey everyone,

    im not sure if my question goes in this section but, is there a way to move my channels around? i would like to put the things i use alot on the first page. will enabling move disc channel let me do this?
     
  2. Blue-K

    Member Blue-K No right of appeal.

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    2,572
    Location:
    Helvetica
    Country:
    Switzerland
    A+B?

    I mean, the manual that comes with your Wii must have some reasons to exist. This is one of them. You can move Channels by pressing A+B, and drag them to a free slot. No need to hack/patch, every Wii/Menu can do this.

    "Move the Disc"-Channel is probably the Priiloader-Hack you're talking about? Well, this will, you've guessed it, allow you to move the disc channel, which isn't possible from a normal/vanilla System Menu.
     
  3. osirisenigma
    OP

    Newcomer osirisenigma Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    very sweet blue, thank you very much.
     
  4. MLRX

    Member MLRX GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2009
    Messages:
    378
    Country:
    United States
    Also, if you want to move a channel to a different "screen" then you hold it over the (+) or (-) on the side (after pressing A+B to pick it up) and wait for the screen to change.
     

Share This Page