Moonshell and Acekard 2i

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by ken28, Jun 9, 2012.

Jun 9, 2012

Moonshell and Acekard 2i by ken28 at 7:43 PM (555 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. ken28
    OP

    Member ken28 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    659
    Country:
    Germany
    Hi i wanted to install Moonshell on my AK2i.
    But if i want to launch it on the 3ds it says something like that the datasize and the directory entry are diferent.

    The aK2i and the 3ds have the newest version.
    This is the package i use MoonShell 2.10 Stable Child Zwai Edition (Full Package)
     
  2. elisherer

    Member elisherer I ♥ 3DS

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    778
    Location:
    3dbrew.org
    Country:
    Israel
    Isn't akaio enough? I wouldn't waste my time on moonshell..

    On that note..shouldn't we discuss a new and improved shell for the future 3ds homebrew? (open source)
     
  3. ken28
    OP

    Member ken28 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    659
    Country:
    Germany
    i just want to see what changed since back in 2010
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    How are you putting it on your MicroSD?
    Tried formatting your MicroSD and then putting the files back on?
     
  5. Alaude

    Member Alaude GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Location:
    Utopia
    Country:
    India
  6. ken28
    OP

    Member ken28 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    659
    Country:
    Germany
    yes i did but and it worked.
    and i thing i found the bad file^^
    it was the patched Tales of ino,atleast i think so becaus i wasnt deleted unteil i formated the whole card.
     

Share This Page