Moonshell 2 beta 7 not working

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by BowlOfSpiders, Mar 16, 2009.

Mar 16, 2009
  1. BowlOfSpiders
    OP

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know how to fix this? I've already tried deleting the logbuff.txt file. It seems like it is a problem with the skin? Because it always says something about the skins. Please help.
     
  2. lilkerv90210

    lilkerv90210 Newbie

    it will only run if your using AKAIO firmware
     
  3. BowlOfSpiders
    OP

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
  4. lilkerv90210

    lilkerv90210 Newbie

    is it the latest update??
     
  5. BowlOfSpiders
    OP

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    AKAIO 1.4.1
     
  6. lilkerv90210

    lilkerv90210 Newbie

    try reformating your sd
     
  7. BowlOfSpiders
    OP

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Ah man. Perfect. *goes through long process of everything to format it*
     
  8. lilkerv90210

    lilkerv90210 Newbie

  9. BowlOfSpiders
    OP

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    I forgot. Is it fat32?
     
  10. lilkerv90210

    lilkerv90210 Newbie

  11. BowlOfSpiders
    OP

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    k thanks. I wish there was some other way.
     
  12. BowlOfSpiders
    OP

    Member BowlOfSpiders hi

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Blast. It still wont work. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page