1. Nanquitas

    OP Nanquitas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,345
    Country:
    France
    I don't know but I think so.

    For the combination, it's already the case:
     
  2. Nushyrule

    Nushyrule Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Hello I am very new to this whole game cheating thing. How exactly do i use this plug in? is there a tutorial somewhere I can learn from? Thank you! :)
     
  3. ShyPlox

    ShyPlox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    Okay cool sorry I didn't read that part lol

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Install NTR and paste the plugin inside the plugging folder
     
  4. Nushyrule

    Nushyrule Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Oh. Sorry. I am not familiar with NTR. Mind providing a download link of the NTR for me? And Where exactly do I install the NTR? Thanks in advance!
     
    Last edited: Jul 20, 2016
  5. Nanquitas

    OP Nanquitas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,345
    Country:
    France
    Link on my sig to install it, then past the plugin folder from the archibe in the root of your sd.

    Then launch either the 3.3 or 3.4.
     
  6. ShyPlox

    ShyPlox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    Did you hack your 3ds already?
     
  7. focusonme

    focusonme GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    219
    Country:
    United States
    is there a blood cheat? something like more blood
     
  8. Nushyrule

    Nushyrule Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Nope I haven't hacked my 3ds. I dont know how to do that either lol.
     
  9. ShyPlox

    ShyPlox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    With that sounds like a good idea, MHx had a lot more blood doesn't it?

    I hope your being sarcastic, you can't use any of this if you didn't hack your 3ds lol
     
    focusonme likes this.
  10. Nanquitas

    OP Nanquitas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,345
    Country:
    France
    @ShyPlox: Does the HP displayer works on the last version ?
     
  11. ShyPlox

    ShyPlox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    I'll be testing it in a couple minutes just got home
     
  12. Nushyrule

    Nushyrule Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Haha oh no no. Im not being sarcastic at all lol. I really am clueless about this whole thing. Honest.
     
  13. LukEdge

    LukEdge Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Brazil
    I have no idea how easy or hard this would be, but would it be possible to enable a large monster lifebar of sorts?
     
  14. ShyPlox

    ShyPlox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    He already did he added hp bars to items and cats and players names, I'm testing gun it currently
     
  15. LukEdge

    LukEdge Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Brazil
    Nice! I'll be sure to test it out.
     
  16. ShyPlox

    ShyPlox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    United States
    Hey the game doesn't crash anymore I just ran it for a full 2 hours without a crash, it does have a few bugs tho, it seems like I can't switch boss hp when pressing L+left or right, I'm not sure if I'm doing it wrong, but the boss hp on items codes work great!
    Edit 1: it seems like the code made changed my name to hp #1: 0, I can't change it back no matter what I do, I'll use a editor and change it back so it's no problem.
     
    Last edited: Jul 21, 2016
  17. iceimmortal

    iceimmortal Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Senegal
    The attack hack doesn't seems to be working? i set x100 and nothing happens.
     
  18. Sano

    Sano Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Did you press Y + DPAD UP? After doing so check your status from your start menu.
     
  19. iceimmortal

    iceimmortal Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Senegal
    ahh.. i got it. thanks! i didn't know i needed to do that. it's working fine!
     
  20. draco80

    draco80 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    i have old 3ds 11.0.0.33u firmware . how can i use this cheat? if i need new 3ds with lower fitm which do you recommend? and which Cfirmware guide should i use thanks
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Generation, Monster, Hunter