Metroid 3 : Corruption

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by naxil, Nov 26, 2011.

Nov 26, 2011

Metroid 3 : Corruption by naxil at 2:08 PM (423 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. naxil
    OP

    Member naxil GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2011
    Messages:
    740
    Country:
    Italy
    I have metroid 3 backup..
    After start i see just blankscreen..
    This game use IOS28...
    Please help me..
    If some people have this game backup and load it from USB HD say to me
    LOADER, CIOS, SETUP..

    I have this syscheck:
    Warning: Spoilers inside!

    TNX!
     
  2. Gaiaknight

    Member Gaiaknight GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2008
    Messages:
    957
    Location:
    howell, Michigan
    Country:
    United States
    works for me using wiiflow 415 using D2X 249 base 56
     
  3. Ryoku83

    Member Ryoku83 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    324
    Country:
    Canada
    This game works for me with CFG v70, d2x-v6 base 56 installed to slot 249. Try another dump.
     

Share This Page