Mega Man 9 resolution

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Jocko, Jul 9, 2009.

Jul 9, 2009

Mega Man 9 resolution by Jocko at 10:28 PM (972 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Jocko
    OP

    Newcomer Jocko Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Is it possible to force Wiiware games to display in 480p? Mega Man 9 only displays in 480i, which causes a lot of input lag on my TV, making the game nearly unplayable.
     
  2. djda

    Member djda GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    Barbados
    Do you have component cables? if so just change the resolution in system settings.
     
  3. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Component cables won't fix it because the game itself will force 480i even if you're in progressive mode.
     

Share This Page