M3 Real games

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by 8561, Sep 18, 2008.

Sep 18, 2008

M3 Real games by 8561 at 3:35 AM (652 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. 8561
    OP

    Newcomer 8561 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    United States
    Does the games have to be .nds at the end of each game for it to work on M3 i was just wondering because i download games from a site that works for r4. So will it work for m3 anyway or no? [​IMG]
     
  2. hankchill

    Member hankchill I Pwn n00bs.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,344
    Location:
    Outer Space
    Country:
    Canada
    ...Tell me, what would make you think a DS game would not work on other DS flashcards? I am having a hard time why you couldn't put 2 and 2 together and ask here...
     
  3. ENDscape

    Member ENDscape REBORN! I will post with my Dying Will!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,488
    Location:
    ``orz
    Country:
    Philippines
    You talking about commercial games? Then yes.
     

Share This Page