Luxor 3 BUG

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by ginosis, Jun 9, 2010.

Jun 9, 2010

Luxor 3 BUG by ginosis at 1:42 AM (1,151 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. ginosis
    OP

    Newcomer ginosis Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi!!

    someone can tell me if there is a bug in Luxor 3??
    After 3 weeks on hard work to finally discover a bug at LEVEL 11 (The game FIX with a strident sound!!!) Hard reset on the WII!!!!
    I Exchange the Cd with the same problem!!!!!

    Someone can CONFIRM???
    ginosis@hotmail.com
     
  2. Hells Malice

    Member Hells Malice Are you a bully?

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    5,651
    Country:
    Canada
    English no speak?
     
  3. ginosis
    OP

    Newcomer ginosis Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Canada
    Little English and French!! [​IMG]
     
  4. monkat

    Banned monkat I'd like to see you TRY to ban me. (Should I try?.

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,268
    Location:
    Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    Alors, dis-le en anglais (en pm si vs voulez) et je peux le traduire...gratuit [​IMG]...cette fois.

    So, say it in English (in pm if you want) and I'll translate it....free [​IMG]...this time [​IMG]
     
  5. blackacidevil

    Member blackacidevil GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    170
    Location:
    Vancouver Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Le temps pour jouer sur un ordinateur, Luxor est un jeu informatique, un homme d'âne de ministre.

    Parce que votre chaud et votre froid, votre oui et ensuite votre non. Votre faux quand c'est juste.

    For christ sakes play it on a computer with a mouse. Your a bug.
     
  6. BlueStar

    Member BlueStar GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    Messages:
    4,094
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If it makes you feel any better, people are saying that even if you get past level 11 there's a different bug in level 12 which means it can't be completed.
     

Share This Page