loading games off port 1 using config loader

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by youngrex, Apr 29, 2011.

Apr 29, 2011
  1. youngrex
    OP

    Newcomer youngrex Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    United States
    i have port 1 working since i cant get bort 0 fixed but i need help getting black ops to run. im using rev21 base 58 on ios 249 to make port 1 work but when i pick ios 224 which is using base 57 it doesnt load the game at all and using ios 249 with base 58 just goes to a black screen.
     
  2. terminal_illness

    Member terminal_illness Dark Hadou Master

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    746
    Location:
    Canada! Mah Fukas!
    Country:
    Canada
  3. Nintendo_Chick

    Member Nintendo_Chick GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Messages:
    386
    Country:
    United States
  4. youngrex
    OP

    Newcomer youngrex Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    United States
  5. Yu-Gi-Oh 100

    Member Yu-Gi-Oh 100 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    Wow nice to know someone has the same problem as me, but some games i have actually work. That is untill i run something newer like black ops which i got to work mostly, and then it just froze one me. Im beginning to think that loading games from usb are more trouble than it's worth.
     
  6. youngrex
    OP

    Newcomer youngrex Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    United States
    black ops requires base 57 which is why i want to know if theres a way to have port 1 work with base 57 and not base 58 because base 58 doesnt work properly with games
     

Share This Page