Lego Batman ISO

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by HylianHero1220, Oct 19, 2008.

Oct 19, 2008

Lego Batman ISO by HylianHero1220 at 5:38 PM (958 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. HylianHero1220
    OP

    Newcomer HylianHero1220 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    United States
    I burnt the partition to a DVDR and tried to play it, but the game is messed up. The image loops up and down on the screen like on really old TVs and its in black and white. Is it a bad ISO, a bad burn?
     
  2. noONE

    Member noONE ~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Joined:
    May 24, 2007
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    Linköping/Norrköping, Sweden.
    Country:
    Sweden
    Did you acquire the NTSC ISO, or the PAL one?

    (also, do you use a modchip, or one of the backup loaders?)
     
  3. trent_fox

    Member trent_fox GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
    United States
    You're running a PAL game on a NTSC tv.
     
  4. HylianHero1220
    OP

    Newcomer HylianHero1220 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    United States
    Its a PAL ISO and running on a backup loader... a fellow GP told me that it didn't matter with the backup loader. I tried to Force PAL50 and then tried PAL60, but that didn't work.
     
  5. hyperg

    Newcomer hyperg Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    United States
    shouldn't you force ntsc instead?
     
  6. HylianHero1220
    OP

    Newcomer HylianHero1220 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    United States
    >.> I figured it would force the Wii to... nevermind, I am an idiot.

    It works now [​IMG], had to fish it out of the trash, board idiot right here, well at least it works, thanks gaming pals.
     

Share This Page