Hey everyone! First of all I'm a new poster, and I'm sorry if this thread is in the wrong forum. If so, can a mod please move or delete it? Thanks
Anyway, I'm a first-time flashcart buyer and decided to purchase the Acekard 2i from a site called leetmod.com. I purchased it via Paypal last night, along with an 8gig micro sd card from amazon. So I went on amazon to check my order, and it said it had been processed and was on it's way. I then went on leetmod to check the flashcart's status, and it's not the same site at all...it just displays a weird message now, no matter how I try to access it.
Can someone check the website and make sure I'm not going crazy? And could anyone who's used leetmod comment on it's reliability? I researched the site before I bought, and it seemed legit...plus it's even listed on Acekard's official website as a trusted seller. But I find it odd that their site happened to go down or get hacked right as I bought my first flashcart from them...something's fishy, or I'm just very unlucky
Thanks in advance for any and all help!
Anyway, I'm a first-time flashcart buyer and decided to purchase the Acekard 2i from a site called leetmod.com. I purchased it via Paypal last night, along with an 8gig micro sd card from amazon. So I went on amazon to check my order, and it said it had been processed and was on it's way. I then went on leetmod to check the flashcart's status, and it's not the same site at all...it just displays a weird message now, no matter how I try to access it.
Can someone check the website and make sure I'm not going crazy? And could anyone who's used leetmod comment on it's reliability? I researched the site before I bought, and it seemed legit...plus it's even listed on Acekard's official website as a trusted seller. But I find it odd that their site happened to go down or get hacked right as I bought my first flashcart from them...something's fishy, or I'm just very unlucky
Thanks in advance for any and all help!








