Last Window and Real Time Menu

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by kamo, Oct 27, 2010.

Oct 27, 2010

Last Window and Real Time Menu by kamo at 12:58 PM (635 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. kamo
    OP

    Member kamo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2006
    Messages:
    120
    Country:
    Italy
    Got my DSTWO today and while most things are working fine I can't get the Real Time menu to show up in Last Window. It works in Lufia so there is nothing wrong with the card. I tried both L+R+Start and L+R+Select. Is this a know issue?
     
  2. Frozen_Fish

    Member Frozen_Fish GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    Australia
    I noticed this too, seems the SC team will have to do a fix for it it in the next update.
     
  3. takeshi10123

    Newcomer takeshi10123 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2007
    Messages:
    64
    Location:
    wirral
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I tried A+B+Y+X to open the in-game menu for the Last Window and would not show up.
     

Share This Page