Kingdom Hearts Re: Coded - AKAIO 1.8.5a

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by MacabreAngel, Jan 19, 2011.

Jan 19, 2011
  1. MacabreAngel
    OP

    Newcomer MacabreAngel Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I am running AKAIO 1.8.5a on an Acekard 2i, but I cannot seem to get past the "Loading" screen when loading up the KH Re: Coded ROM. I have tried both the cracked and uncracked versions, to no avail. Other games are loading just fine. And yes, I have AAP enabled, even though I've heard it's supposed to be auto-enabled for games that need it...

    Any ideas?
     
  2. Elvarg

    Banned Elvarg Zyzz™

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2011
    Messages:
    623
    Location:
    >>>>>>
    Country:
    Australia
    its only working on the SCDS2 and acekard wait for an update aap will not always make games work.
     
  3. Azmic

    Newcomer Azmic Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Location:
    Maryland, USA
    Country:
    United States
    I use an acekard2i with that firmware and mine works perfectly fine.
     
  4. rody2k6

    Member rody2k6 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Messages:
    210
    Country:
    United States
    Mine is working fine also
     
  5. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Try updating loaders?
     
  6. CookiesMilk

    Member CookiesMilk GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    253
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Same here.
     

Share This Page