Kingdom Hearts Lag

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by ForteOmega, Jun 11, 2009.

Jun 11, 2009

Kingdom Hearts Lag by ForteOmega at 3:28 AM (1,115 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. ForteOmega
    OP

    Newcomer ForteOmega Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    I am trying to play Kingdom Hearts, but it seems to lag and even freeze up on me alot. I think I got preety recent firmwares on my cyclo, AK2i, and SCDS1i, but none of them seem to work. Is anyone else having this problem or is it just me? Also does anyone have any suggestions on how I fix the problem. Oh! I have a 8g Transend(6), a 8g(4) and a 4g(2) kingston if that may be the problem.
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    many of us who is playing this game doesn't have any problem!
    i even got a friend who finish the game smoothly on SCDS1 setup

    what i can think of is try format your micro sd card [​IMG]

    as for ak2i? try use AKAIO if you are not using
     
  3. ExDee

    Member ExDee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    195
    Location:
    Jupiter
    Country:
    United States
    SAME HERE! I Have AK2i and after i choose the difficulty of the game, it freezes. I am using AKAIO though.
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    ExDee
    just download the latest LOADER
     
  5. PettingZoo

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    Try turning wireless off maybe? Might be lagging it.
     
  6. geminisama

    Member geminisama Metsu

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,045
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
    Could also be your MicroSD, if you've got the same problem on all those carts.
     

Share This Page