Just to Make Sure!!!

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by t_mafia, Oct 9, 2009.

Oct 9, 2009

Just to Make Sure!!! by t_mafia at 6:23 PM (580 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. t_mafia
    OP

    Newcomer t_mafia Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    REAL R4's (ver.1 & ver.2) do not support SDHC do they???

    i know that ver.1 doesn't but not sure about ver.2.
     
  2. Uzumakijl

    Member Uzumakijl GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    390
    Country:
    Mexico
    Nope, They don't support it, Only clones.
     
  3. t_mafia
    OP

    Newcomer t_mafia Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    lol ty for quick response

    right i have won the bet and i am $5 dollars richer!!!!!!!!!

    me and my friend (who is next to me now) was arguing on r4 and wether they suppport sdhc so
    IN UR FACE MICHAEL!!!!
     

Share This Page