Just Dance 2

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by GunstarX, Dec 25, 2010.

Dec 25, 2010

Just Dance 2 by GunstarX at 4:47 PM (1,198 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. GunstarX
    OP

    Newcomer GunstarX Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United States
    So my friend's sister just got Just Dance 2 but it's threatening to update the Wii if it runs. How do I get it to run normally? Gecko OS doesn't seem to do it, unlike with Metroid: Other M.
     
  2. ddetkowski

    Member ddetkowski GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,141
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    load it with neogamma, it automatically skips all updates....
     
  3. Dter ic

    Member Dter ic ~

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,757
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    or get priiloader plus the hacks.ini and block those updates 4EVA!!!!!!!!
     

Share This Page