just askin...

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by googs, Aug 12, 2009.

Aug 12, 2009

just askin... by googs at 3:10 AM (594 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. googs
    OP

    Member googs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Location:
    on a telephone pole
    Country:
    Canada
    Im just askin since i got my M3 i a few days ago i want to know if i update my dsi will it work with m3 and did the update for m3 work. [​IMG]
     
  2. Burnedmagix

    Member Burnedmagix GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2009
    Messages:
    213
    Country:
    United States
    Don't update your DSi until M3i updates
     
  3. cngamemart

    Banned cngamemart Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    China
    you know what you do, [​IMG]
     

Share This Page