jtag...

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by G36cBossMan, Sep 9, 2010.

Sep 9, 2010

jtag... by G36cBossMan at 12:57 AM (780 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. G36cBossMan
    OP

    Member G36cBossMan GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2010
    Messages:
    462
    Country:
    United States
  2. DarkWay

    Member DarkWay tsubasa hiroge

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,552
    Location:
    Cornwall
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes that requires soldering.
     
  3. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes you will need to solder with that.

    Someone on here probably will be able to do you a deal on a JTAG'ed unit, but they aren't cheap as there aren't that many of them. The more DLC that gets released, the more useful a Jtagged unit is.
     
  4. G36cBossMan
    OP

    Member G36cBossMan GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2010
    Messages:
    462
    Country:
    United States
    ok all i wanna do is just play a iso waw with modded nazi zombies... i try and try and try im now saying f it i want a jtag i tryed hot swaping multiple times i just cant get that right its driving me crazy... I JUST WANNA PLAY ZOMBIES!!! i even have the game on a disk i just cant play it its toucher
     

Share This Page