ItouchDS & tripple boot

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by AeroHex, Nov 17, 2008.

Nov 17, 2008

ItouchDS & tripple boot by AeroHex at 9:24 PM (2,050 Views / 0 Likes) 18 replies

  1. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    im thinking of getting an itouchDS for this but i don't know if it works with it.
    sorry if this has been asked before
     
  2. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    read the threads on the forum A DOUBLE boot of SAKURA and ITOUCH firmware is best to use on ITOUCH cards as the M3 REAL firmware causes lots of issues!
     
  3. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    could i use m3 real on itouch cause i saw this youtube vid that you can..its probly fake tho...
     
  4. mercluke

    Member mercluke ‮҉

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3,161
    Location:
    Perth
    Country:
    Australia
    you can but it is very buggy
    next time actually bother to read the response beve
     
  5. Holaitsme

    Member Holaitsme 10/10 would be loyal again

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    846
    Country:
    United States
    It's not fake, it was the japanese triple boot.
    The english one is a double boot.
     
  6. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    ok thanks guys
     
  7. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Karma is a wonderful thing [​IMG] ...as I go back to playing with my M3Real Sakura (dang! and I was gonna get SCDS1) [​IMG]
     
  8. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    ......
    go play with your r4 cause that your only card

    mine are

    r4(S*it)
    ez flash 3 in 1
    supercard ds one
    max media dock
    and soon itouch [​IMG]

    sorry
    [scarcasam]could you direct me to tha r4s real time save and real time guide and multi-saver feature update[/scarcasam] [​IMG]

    oh wait i got to get the hulk [​IMG]

    go crawl back to your r4 thread [​IMG]
     
  9. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Oh yes little boy, you're right. Much more carts than I have had & have now [​IMG]
    Note: I didn't realise that the M3DS Real I use...running the TRIPLE BOOT firmware (yes, Bevey-boy...that's M3DS Real/Sakura/iTouch all on the one cart)...is not actually an M3DS Real. WOW, thanks for telling me, you dipsh*t! All the regular Tempers would know from my posts that I currently own one...so, wrong again Beve/Hexane26/others? Sorry 'bout dat.

    Also, it's funny you mention "the hulk", as it was you crying on here about it not working on your precious R4....shall we dig up your old threads again?? Now get out of M3 & R4 sections & head on back to your Supercard section. I've been reading them with interest [​IMG]
     
  10. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    oh my wonderful threads don't we miss them dippy

    im sure everyones waiting to hear about good old r4-h

    i do remember you upping me about change sakura to _DS_MSHL.NDS in r4-h v1 and you didnt bother to think about using it for ysmenu menu now lets dig up that thread and yes im surprised you got triple boot because you couldn't change ysmenu to _ds_mshl.nds

    wrong again, beve/hexane26/AeroHex [​IMG] i like my name

    where did i say i when i want hulk on my ds....oh im sure it was the nagging noobs

    well now im getting an itouch you can get use to it.

    i dont read your threads cause there filled to the brim with crap

    ill make you a deal ey,ill stay out of your threads and you stay out of mine [​IMG]

    edit: hey mabey you can add AeroHex to your list of names

    beve/hexane26/aerohex/others [​IMG]
     
  11. Densetsu

    Former Staff Densetsu Pubic Ninja

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,435
    Location:
    Wouldn't YOU like to know?
    Country:
    United States
    ...scarcasam...? [​IMG]

    You should write intelligently if you want anyone to take you seriously.
     
  12. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    he deserves the struggle to read lol its just i dont bother cause its the interwet lol *elma fudd*
     
  13. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    so they can both boot roms?
     
  14. Garo

    Newcomer Garo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    As long as you have the m3 real card, I don't see a need for any other card.
    Sounds like you got ripped off.
     
  15. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Great revival question...I thought you got your answer already. Just get an M3DS Real if you want Sakura Triple Boot F/W, you tightass! [​IMG]
     
  16. AeroHex
    OP

    Banned AeroHex Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2008
    Messages:
    498
    Country:
    Australia
    [​IMG] IN THE WORD OF PYCHOBLASTERS (SORRY)
    im offended by your crap

    you take that of yoour siggg now! or ill quote you for ever
     
  17. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Sorry, who is this "PYCHOBLASTERS" you speak of??
    You've made more variations of his actual username than you've made of custom R4 firmwares....and that's saying something. I wouldn't be counting on his support, if I were you [​IMG]
     
  18. Zarcon

    Former Staff Zarcon .:~Enigmatic Wanderer~:.

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    2,907
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    Please keep needless arguments off the forum.
    Either move it to PMs or tell a staff member if another member is harassing you.
     
  19. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks Zarcon, I understand it's futile and is extremely annoying for other members.

    I've told staff previously via PM (a few weeks ago) and got a favourable response, but it appears whatever 'action' taken by staff has not had any impact on Beve/Hexane26/AeroHex's antics on this forum [​IMG]
     

Share This Page