iSakuReal

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by amaro, Sep 5, 2009.

Sep 5, 2009

iSakuReal by amaro at 11:48 AM (1,585 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. amaro
    OP

    Member amaro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    432
    Location:
    S.A.C. Loures - Lisboa
    Country:
    Portugal
    Turn the iTouch with Sakura 1:41 is easy...highlight defaulty.nds and push X or Y to boot to iTouch or defaultx.nds to boot to touchpod. [​IMG]
     
  2. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,294
    Country:
    first of all, there is no such thing as Sakura 1:41, 2nd of all, booting off defaulty or defaultx has been blocked on ALL official versions of Sakura 1.34 and above
    and since the Title says iSakuReal..I think you meant to say Sakura 1.12+
     
  3. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,187
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    there is some many things wrong with that post I dont know were to start ... D:
     
  4. zerofalcon

    Member zerofalcon GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    534
    Location:
    Somewhere close to my NES
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Hey nice find!! Very easy indeed knowing exactly what to do after some testing. Some people here dont have the patience to do that so its easy for them to complain about it. Thanks amaro [​IMG]
     
  5. Zantom07

    Newcomer Zantom07 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What are you talking about? I tried it and it didn't work. Some people here don't have the patience to do that so it's easy for you to screw people that they are wrong.
     
  6. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,187
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    first and foremost you cannot run sakura 1.41 on itouch or via the triple boot
    it has been encrypted, thats the reason why it stopped after 1.12+


    this already makes your statement false, you cannot run it
    there are other things wrong including your poor description/directions
     
  7. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,294
    Country:
    he's talking about Tripe boot with Sakura 1.41 (which includes Sakura 1.41, iTouch 3.3, Touchpod 4.3j) and it requires a GBA Expansion pack in order for it to work
     
  8. amaro
    OP

    Member amaro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    432
    Location:
    S.A.C. Loures - Lisboa
    Country:
    Portugal
    New knowledge: highlight and long touch or slides to options in Touch-Screen its looding too... [​IMG]
     

Share This Page