Is anybody able to make a header...

Discussion in 'GBAtemp Art Studio' started by soulx, Jun 28, 2009.

Jun 28, 2009
  1. soulx
    OP

    Member soulx GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    10,130
    Country:
    Canada
    I need a header for a "portal" I'm making to my blog and other related sites. Anyways can the header have;
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    those two logo's at the left and right side each. I would like a simple/sleek background (silver, green, etc.) Thanks
     
  2. KingdomBlade

    Member KingdomBlade Blade v3+ (I R SHMEXY)

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,941
    Location:
    In Vulpes' Fur
    Country:
    Philippines
    My editing skill isn't very good. I made this:
    [​IMG]
    But it's very bad.
     
  3. soulx
    OP

    Member soulx GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    10,130
    Country:
    Canada
    ....It's an okay header but it isn't what I'm looking for [​IMG]
     
  4. soulx
    OP

    Member soulx GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    10,130
    Country:
    Canada
    *bump*. If header can't be made, tips on making a header.
     
  5. Jaems

    Member Jaems GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2007
    Messages:
    687
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    dunno, I made this rather quick
    adjust size if want,
     
  6. soulx
    OP

    Member soulx GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    10,130
    Country:
    Canada
    That was rather good. I might use it! [​IMG]
     
  7. UnFallen

    Member UnFallen GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2009
    Messages:
    150
    Location:
    ^^LOLZLAND^^
    Country:
    United States
    Jaems, what program did you to make that???
     
  8. Jethro85

    Newcomer Jethro85 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Location:
    Cedartown, GA
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    I made it the same size as the one on your site and I also took the blue color from your site.

    I can change this as necessary so let me know if you want me to make any changes to it.
     
  9. Splych

    Member Splych GBAtemp's Lurker

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Canada, Ontario.
    Country:
    Philippines
    Jethro, try resizing the logos to a larger size then the height of the banner. Then, put half on the border, then the other half is in the banner.
     
  10. Jethro85

    Newcomer Jethro85 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Location:
    Cedartown, GA
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page