Iplayer GBA Emulator Help

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Matthew, Dec 26, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Dec 26, 2009

Iplayer GBA Emulator Help by Matthew at 11:15 AM (1,115 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Matthew
    OP

    Member Matthew GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    508
    Location:
    Hampshire
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Firstly, yes I do have an Iplayer and I am trying it on it.

    I have successfully put the latest firmware on however when I try to play a GBA it freezes. Do I need DIDL on or off (guessed on) and do I need soft reset.
    Is there a specific firmware version required to use it?

    Could someone who has got it working please help me.

    Thanks.
     
  2. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    try reformatting your card with panasonic formatter,then use fresh files
     
  3. Matthew
    OP

    Member Matthew GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    508
    Location:
    Hampshire
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Any specific options like format type?

    EDIT Should I use an sd adapter or usb (using usb)

    Still doesn't work

    Could someone zip up a working one and send it to me?

    Got it to work. Please lock
     
  4. Langin

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    please dont triple post again! [​IMG] (Its an advice)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page