IOS37?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Goli, May 26, 2009.

May 26, 2009

IOS37? by Goli at 4:06 AM (719 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Goli
    OP

    Member Goli RPG

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Chile
    So I'm trying to install Bubble Bobble Plus!, but everytime I try to do it when it says Installing content #05 I get a error ret= -1022, but I just noticed that besides the download link from the website providing the wad it says IOS37 needed!
    The HBC says I have IOS36 v4.18 installed, so I'm wondering how to install IOS37 now...
    I'm guessing cIOS will do it but I'm asking here just to be sure.
     
  2. barnito

    Newcomer barnito Newbie

    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Try uninststalling the wad THEN reinstalling it, I was having this problem and it turns out there was a ticket from a previous install or a failed one.... not sure which... worked for me anyway...
     
  3. powser

    Newcomer powser Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2006
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Use anytitle deleter to see which IOS u already have.

    I don't believe u need to use cIOS, u can just use the standard ios37.

    But don't take my word for it.
     

Share This Page