IOS37-64-v2070.wad

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by cheatmaster5, Feb 23, 2009.

Feb 23, 2009

IOS37-64-v2070.wad by cheatmaster5 at 2:25 AM (1,785 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

  1. cheatmaster5
    OP

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    it wont install on my wii does any one know why it wont install or how to get it to install
     
  2. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    why did you make 2 topics... and do you have the latestes wad manger?
     
  3. cheatmaster5
    OP

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    i think so
    which one is the new on
    i also got the custom wad manger
     
  4. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    get wankikos 1.03 and that should solve you problem just google it.
     
  5. cheatmaster5
    OP

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    i installed it using wadmanger 1.3
    i installed to try to get wii dvd dumper working
    it gives me an error when it tries to mount the device whar ever that means
    if any ones know alot about the dumper and would help me that would be great
     
  6. BL4Z3D247

    Member BL4Z3D247 GBAtemp Stoner

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2008
    Messages:
    615
    Location:
    I'm so high I don't even know!
    Country:
    United States
    where are you dumping games too(meaning SD, wifi, ect.)?

    i'd go with wifi, all you do is run disc dumper, pop in game disc, select wifi for it to send it to you computer, once you select wifi it gives you an address that you type into your browser on your computer which you would then click download "yourgamename" and wait
     
  7. cheatmaster5
    OP

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    wifi works but its slow it says it will take 2 days thats why i want it to work for an sd card or flash drive
     
  8. BL4Z3D247

    Member BL4Z3D247 GBAtemp Stoner

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2008
    Messages:
    615
    Location:
    I'm so high I don't even know!
    Country:
    United States
    damn, 2 days!!! it takes me about 4.5 hours(wii games) and about 1 hour(gamecube games)

    never did SD or flash but i assume you just mount device and select it in disc dumper

    how big of flash or SD card do you have?
     
  9. cheatmaster5
    OP

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    i have 2gb and 4gb sd
    a 4,2,1gb flash drive
    my ipod also should work to and its 160gb
     
  10. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    SD nor USB works on DVD_Dumper, and if an IOS can't be installed, is becasue the file or the SD is corrupted, happened to me a few times, and that is sooooo dangerous....!!! [​IMG]
     
  11. cheatmaster5
    OP

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    i got the iso installed
    but the device wont mount
     
  12. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    use this one for dumping the game to the SD



    Download
     
  13. cheatmaster5
    OP

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    thanks will give it a try
     
  14. cheatmaster5
    OP

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    it says initializing libfat?????????????????????????????

    what does that mean
     

Share This Page