I need two properly packed IOS wads for pack

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by noobwarrior7, Nov 25, 2008.

  1. noobwarrior7
    OP

    Member noobwarrior7 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,594
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    -Arm The Homeless's Multi-cIOS installer for IOS37 for Rock Band packed to 248 (or just anything except for 247/249)
    -cIOSrev7-waninkoko version(full) packed to 249....


    these will not pack for me, no matter what I do, I need them for my triple-loader pack, but I get this stupid "error in 0000004.app"
    no matter what I do. please, do me a favor, and see if you have better luck.
     
  2. EmperorOfCanada

    Member EmperorOfCanada GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,478
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    `No idea what you are talking about Noob. So good luck cause apparently I dont know what youre doing either hehe
     
  3. noobwarrior7
    OP

    Member noobwarrior7 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,594
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    update: finally got it workin, don't know what happened....but okay...now Im tired.
     
  4. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    are you creating a channel of a Multi_cIOS installer??
     
  5. noobwarrior7
    OP

    Member noobwarrior7 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,594
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    sorry I misexplained myself, I wanted a wad of the cIOS it creates using IOS37, which I think I now have...no intention to turn an installer into a channel, thatd be a waste of space.
     
  6. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    so you are creating the wad version of the installers, right?? "Just install thru Wad Manager and use the Loader"...!! [​IMG]
     
  7. noobwarrior7
    OP

    Member noobwarrior7 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,594
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    yeppers, just tested the cIOS, all working

    as soon as I pack the channels tomorrow, we'll be good to go...wish I hadn't gotten hung up on the IOS for like 2 hours.
     
  8. EmperorOfCanada

    Member EmperorOfCanada GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,478
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Noob sorry to jack your thread but didya read my PM? lol.
     

Share This Page