I need help with Moonshell Download

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by bwsaw, Aug 15, 2008.

Aug 15, 2008
  1. bwsaw
    OP

    Newcomer bwsaw Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know a place where I can download the Moonshell as a .ZIP file, because I do not have WinRAR. I use the default windows unzipper, which can only do .ZIP

    Thanks GBAtemp.
     
  2. Diffusion

    Member Diffusion GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    701
    Country:
    United States
  3. IOwnAndPwnU

    Member IOwnAndPwnU GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,123
    Country:
    Canada
    Get WinRAR. It's useful. Trust me.
     
  4. Vincent T

    Member Vincent T GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    504
    Location:
    San Jose, California
    Country:
    United States
    Yea read there post it tells you what you need. are you using an r4?
     
  5. bwsaw
    OP

    Newcomer bwsaw Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    Nope Cyclods. I downloaded that link, and then put it inside a folder (that was automatically inside the SD card) called "CycloDS" It doesnt work...it still says it hasnt been downloaded. I also tried putting it in the root, but it doesnt work.
     
  6. woof811

    Newcomer woof811 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2007
    Messages:
    73
    Location:
    north west
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    there is a free prog called 7zip that will unrar / unzip anything for you mate , you can get it here - http://www.7-zip.org/

    woof811. [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  7. bwsaw
    OP

    Newcomer bwsaw Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    My comp is kinda low on RAM though...
     
  8. IOwnAndPwnU

    Member IOwnAndPwnU GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,123
    Country:
    Canada
    I think the minimum RAM for computers these days should be 1GB.
     
  9. da_head

    Member da_head A dying dream..

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Toronto, Canader!
    Country:
    Canada
    i only have 512mb on my laptop [​IMG]
     
  10. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    512 is more than enough to run 7Zip, trust me.
     

Share This Page