I need help on a card called 3DSTT

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by ¿ßLûe ¢hëëšê?, Jan 23, 2013.

Jan 23, 2013
  1. ¿ßLûe ¢hëëšê?
    OP

    Newcomer ¿ßLûe ¢hëëšê? Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I followed some peoples tutorials on setting up your 3DSTT card and it worked then i took it out. I used it the next day and it started to say that an error has occured
     
  2. Ryupower

    Member Ryupower Brood

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,763
    Country:
    United States
    well it may be blocked
    if you are on the newest 3DS FW
     
  3. ¿ßLûe ¢hëëšê?
    OP

    Newcomer ¿ßLûe ¢hëëšê? Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    you mean it wont work?
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page