i need help first time using NO$GBA

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Aizan, Nov 18, 2008.

Nov 18, 2008
  1. Aizan
    OP

    Newcomer Aizan Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    just got it and when i try run a game it says cant read data. i try playing a few games old and new they all say the same thing..so what is it i need to do to fix this problem?
    thanks in advance
     
  2. Orangegamer

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    well all u need to do is
    just change the NDS cartridge-Backup Media
    to like 8k or 64k
    and once u changed it
    make sure u re-insert the game
    thats about it really

    EDIT:if u need anymore help just PM me
     
  3. Aizan
    OP

    Newcomer Aizan Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    thanks!
     
  4. Orangegamer

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No Prob
    [​IMG]
    Happy to Help
    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page