Hacking I just installed ah9l

Jahhhhhh

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
I was following this guide

and I was successful in installing the ah9lhax and tested it. After that I was greeted by the Aureinand Configuration. The Aureinand Configuration was not in the video so didn't know what to do next. I stumbled upon this part of Plailect's guide https://github.com/Plailect/Guide/wiki/Part-5-(arm9loaderhax-&-AuReiNAND)#configuring-aureinand I followed the "configuring aureinand" part.Is following that part correct? What should I do next? How can I enter Aureinand :mellow: Whenever I try to follow the next step the homebrew launcher keeps launching. I am lost :wacko::wacko: btw I have rxtools. But not on coldboot I only have hbl through menuhax if that might help :wacko::wacko: sorry for for being a noob I was really outdated wih the 3ds scene :cry:

edit: sorry for the stupid title I forgot to edit it :mellow:

Last edited by Jahhhhhh,

Jahhhhhh

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
try changing the menuhax config to type1 and dpad down as the trigger on sysnand.
how can I boot into my emunand? Tried your suggestion :D now it boots to sysnand :D did the steps that I have followed were correct? :ohnoes:

Akira

I'm not a SHRIMP!!!!
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Oh so you want to boot into emunand? Should've said that in the first place. hold select on boot, uncheck "Updated SysNAND mode" then press start to reboot.

Jahhhhhh

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Oh so you want to boot into emunand? Should've said that in the first place. hold select on boot, uncheck "Updated SysNAND mode" then press start to reboot.
yeah :O I was successfull in installing the ah9lhax, after that I was lost, I just want to have aureinand because people are saying that rxtools is dead + I really want a 100% boot rate :mellow::mellow:

Akira

I'm not a SHRIMP!!!!
Trophies
XP
Country
United States