i have a big problem

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by junior600, Jul 25, 2009.

Jul 25, 2009

i have a big problem by junior600 at 4:21 PM (650 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. junior600
    OP

    Newcomer junior600 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Location:
    Italy
    Country:
    Italy
    hallo everyone,i have a pokemon platinum in acekard 2.1..but when i try to connect at gts,the game freeze.Now i read that this problem is only acekard but can i fix it?sorry for my english [​IMG]
     
  2. lord0fshred

    Member lord0fshred GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Location:
    My House
    Country:
    United States
    I had a similar problem when connecting to wfc in platinum.
    Not quite sure what the problem is, I'm assuming that some games have wi-fi issues when run off a flash cart.
    Try AKAIO firmware if you arent already using it, might fix the problem.
     
  3. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Have you trimmed the ROM? Have you patched the ROM? Is Download play active? Are you uisng AKAIO?
     
  4. awssk8er

    Member awssk8er GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    Mine works with the AKIO firmware.

    If you don't know what it is, it's an unofficial firmware that's better than the original.
     

Share This Page