https://www.royal3ds.com/ Trustworthy?

  • Thread starter Thread starter Shaz_174
  • Start date Start date
  • Views Views 1,620
  • Replies Replies 9

Shaz_174

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Dec 24, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Trophies
0
Age
25
XP
81
Country
Hey,
I recently really wanted a sky3ds+ and i found this site: https://www.royal3ds.com/
On the original page of sky3ds (www.sky3ds.com) it says that royal3ds is a reseller however many people have mixed opinions...

So have any of you bought anything from there, or do you know if its trustworthy?


BTW I am living in UAE so if anyone knows a better reseller or something better it would be helpful if you let me know.
 
Trustworthy? No idea.
Serious? No. Just look at that fucking disgusting design.
royalTAB1_1.jpg

Watermarked 4 times for good measure, despite being 99% copyrighted material and the rest Microsoft fonts.
 
I recently got a new 3ds xl and also wanted a sky3ds+ as I am not too sure on how else to maximise use of my 3ds. I used 3dscarduk.com and now the site is down and also removed as an official reseller. Looks like a hard lesson and credit refund with my bank process to get my money back. They advertise it at one price online and around £10 more was taken on the transaction!

Guess now I'll have to research any other available sellers before trying again!
 
Trustworthy? No idea.
Serious? No. Just look at that fucking disgusting design.
royalTAB1_1.jpg

Watermarked 4 times for good measure, despite being 99% copyrighted material and the rest Microsoft fonts.
I dunno what it is about flash cart sites that make me laugh so much. Their websites remind of those cheap Chinese knock off consoles that randomly have Mickey Mouse on the box for no reason at all.

http://i.imgur.com/C7ThovZ.jpg
They make me think of this image, on the far right :D
 
Last edited by Viri,
I recently got a new 3ds xl and also wanted a sky3ds+ as I am not too sure on how else to maximise use of my 3ds. I used 3dscarduk.com and now the site is down and also removed as an official reseller. Looks like a hard lesson and credit refund with my bank process to get my money back. They advertise it at one price online and around £10 more was taken on the transaction!

Guess now I'll have to research any other available sellers before trying again!

Thier sites get taken down alot and they pop up with a new one sooner or later, happened before.
 
Thier sites get taken down alot and they pop up with a new one sooner or later, happened before.

Hi mech, thanks for that info. Hopefully they will still fulfill my order even though it was expected yesterday in the post. Fingers crossed
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum