Hacking http://www.revolutionmodz.com

  • Thread starter Thread starter Daring
  • Start date Start date
  • Views Views 1,919
  • Replies Replies 8

Daring

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Mar 11, 2011
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Trophies
0
XP
6
Country
Belgium
I'm about to oder a supercard DSTWO, but I cant find any reviews on it (except those on shoptemp).
So I was wondering if anyone used this site before or heard anything about it?
I already used the search function, but I didnt find anything.
Wel thanks for your time :-).​
 
You don't want to waste $90 on a Supercard DSTWO.
Take one from a (cheap) Chinese shop.
RevolutionModz probably imports it all from China too, so the difference in shipping is zero.

Also, RevolutionModz.com is part of a spam-network.
 
http://Nintendokorting.nl

Dutch & Belgium
bow.gif
 
J. Zonneveld, the prices there are also a bit high.
You should only buy from there if you want it in really fast.

Also, about EZBuy365, it is part of the same spam-network.
I based this on the links at the bottom of the pages -- they are the same on both websites.
 
Sausage Head said:
J. Zonneveld, the prices there are also a bit high.
You should only buy from there if you want it in really fast.

Also, about EZBuy365, it is part of the same spam-network.
I based this on the links at the bottom of the pages -- they are the same on both websites.

True dat. and both sites JOIN OUR COMMUNITY LINKS just send you to the homepage of their site.. -_-
I really hope ezbuy365 is legit though cause I ordered from them a few weeks ago
unsure.gif
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum