How good is this VGA Box.

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by test84, Sep 6, 2008.

Sep 6, 2008

How good is this VGA Box. by test84 at 11:28 AM (904 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
  2. innercy

    Member innercy GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2006
    Messages:
    745
    Country:
    ...for ps2/ps3/wii?.
     
  3. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    it has a component and a vga input and gives a vga output so you can switch between inputs without plugging in n' out but the thing is, whats the quality and resolution of the output and is there OSD or something to increase brightness or not, since my old monitor is kinda 30% dark.

    I cant even find a single review for this.
     
  4. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I think the HD Box Pro will be superior, as it Accepts all input (Even 576i) and therefore works for GC and VC games.
     
  5. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    you see, I don't have choices here, a local dealer has this now and selling it like 40$ and I wondered how good it is.
     

Share This Page