how do you put homebrew stuff on

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by prowler, Jul 14, 2009.

Jul 14, 2009
  1. prowler
    OP

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    M3DS Real? :S I don't know much about homebrew stuff lol [​IMG]
     
  2. nicky041192

    Member nicky041192 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,433
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    you serious?
    look in the hombrew section..
     
  3. prowler
    OP

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yeah but i know about them, i just dont know how to put them on my M3ds real
     
  4. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    just copy the files in to your nds folder if your using touchpod or anywhere else if using sakura and start the file with the extension .nds
     
  5. Eon-Rider

    Member Eon-Rider GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,021
    Country:
    Australia
    Read the README files that come with almost every homebrew.
     
  6. prowler
    OP

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    lol i feel well stupid now [​IMG] thanks
     
  7. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    lol dude its ok ur new here at first i used to try n launce hombrew via moonshell on my r4 it didnt work so i almost returned it [​IMG]
     

Share This Page