1. Optik_Fusion

    OP Optik_Fusion Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    So, I already modded my switch and I want to put Tinfoil on my switch. I know that I have to put the atmosphere, sept, switch and hbmenu.nro (I don't know about this file) folders and file but I just want to confirm with you guys just to make sure I don't ruin or corrupt my switch and SD card. I modded my switch with the KRONOS pack and I used hekate :)
    Thanks!
     
  2. xaimaster

    xaimaster Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Any *.nro of homebrew goes to /sdcard/switch/ folder. To launch homebrew hold R button before enter album
     
  3. blawar

    blawar Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Messages:
    1,600
    Country:
    United States
    extract entire zip to your SD card, unless you run ReiNX or SX OS. If you Run ReiNX or SX OS, just copy the /switch/ dir
     
  4. Optik_Fusion

    OP Optik_Fusion Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    Thanks, worked like a charm!
     
  5. kruptah

    kruptah Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2014
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    Canada
    Great so it works now, but why is there no Title Management followed by USB Install NSP on this version?
     
  6. pin

    pin GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Messages:
    184
    Country:
    dunno which version you have but try gold leaf for those features.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - install, Tinfoil,