How do i use cheats?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by kingtomy, Jan 8, 2010.

Jan 8, 2010

How do i use cheats? by kingtomy at 2:42 AM (505 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. kingtomy
    OP

    Newcomer kingtomy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    United States
    So its been a while since I used cheats but now I want to use them for Professor Layton and the Curious Village. All the cheats r already on my MicroSD card so i go to the cheats menu, click on the cheat that i want to use, press select to save it, and then i turn on the game. But the cheat didnt activate. The cheat i wanted to use was max hint coins but i still have the same amount as before and when i use them it just keeps going down. did i do something wrong?
     
  2. Hatsu

    Banned Hatsu Someone's been killing, eh?

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,143
    Location:
    __________________ Warn: 50%
    Country:
    Australia
    Maybe you have to press a certain button combination to activate it?
    Have you got cheats enabled in the game options?
     
  3. kingtomy
    OP

    Newcomer kingtomy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    United States
    thnx, i didnt have them enabled
     

Share This Page