Homebrew + TTDS = BAD!

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by scarry bones, Mar 16, 2009.

Mar 16, 2009

Homebrew + TTDS = BAD! by scarry bones at 3:52 PM (1,725 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. scarry bones
    OP

    Newcomer scarry bones Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    somewere in my country
    Country:
    Netherlands
  2. JPdensetsu

    Member JPdensetsu GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,204
    Location:
    Taipei
    Country:
    Taiwan
    Don't you need to patch them with DLDI [​IMG]
     
  3. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    TTDS should automatically patch homebrew with dldi so I don't think that's the case.


    On another note, I moved this topic to an appropriate part of the forum. Hopefully you'll get more answers/responses here [​IMG]
     
  4. Feels Good Man

    Member Feels Good Man GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Country:
    Canada
    Just use DSOrganize to boot them. Works all he the time expecially the ones that dont load with the DSTT firmware
     
  5. Keeley

    Member Keeley GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Location:
    Saskachewan
    Country:
    Canada
    haha DSOrganize botts games? i didn't know sweet =)
     
  6. scarry bones
    OP

    Newcomer scarry bones Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    somewere in my country
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Ty minox_IX
     
  7. funnymoney

    Newcomer funnymoney Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    I have also had some problem sbooting DS Homebrew on the DSTT but I can't boot them from DS Organise because it keeps on telling me that I need to patch it. I tried patching it and it still said that it needed to be patched.
     

Share This Page