HGSS Rom help?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Steven328, Mar 12, 2010.

Mar 12, 2010

HGSS Rom help? by Steven328 at 12:24 AM (894 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Steven328
    OP

    Newcomer Steven328 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    So, no matter what I do...
    All I get is this when I start up the rom.
    [​IMG]
    I use no$gba and I even downloaded the patch/used the codes.
    When I take off the patch/codes it remains the same.
    Halp plox?
     
  2. Zenith94

    Member Zenith94 1337 h4x0r f0r t3h w1nz

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    825
    Country:
    United States
    Why don't you just read the message?
     
  3. Steven328
    OP

    Newcomer Steven328 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Should've thought of that!
    [​IMG] >_>
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    I sense sarcasm...Try loading the game in DesMuME
     
  5. Steven328
    OP

    Newcomer Steven328 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    It worked! Thanks [​IMG]
    && sorry about the sarcasm, i was only joking [​IMG]

    ---
    oh no! it's uber slow / freezing up >
     

Share This Page