for some reason every time install a channel or create a saved game it affects the blocks on my saved games and my channels
say i install a channel which is 50 blocks and i only have 100 that means my saved game blocks will go down to 50 as well as my channel blocks?!?!?! is this normal? if not how do i fix it?
say i install a channel which is 50 blocks and i only have 100 that means my saved game blocks will go down to 50 as well as my channel blocks?!?!?! is this normal? if not how do i fix it?







