1. chaosrunner

    OP chaosrunner Substitute Soul Reaper
    Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    711
    Country:
    Canada
    so when i load iron hax it mostly shows a yellow screen
     
  2. RainCode

    RainCode   
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    Have you updated the payload to the latest version (and the correct device + region ) of the firmware before upgrading? Have you retried? It can be a hit & miss.
     
  3. chaosrunner

    OP chaosrunner Substitute Soul Reaper
    Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    711
    Country:
    Canada
    i have updated to the latest payload i might just retry thanks
     
  4. CitizenSnips

    CitizenSnips a seldom-used crab named Lucky
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2015
    Messages:
    662
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah most hax can be unstable at times, you just gotta keep trying. Also try updating the payload like raincode said.
     
  5. chaosrunner

    OP chaosrunner Substitute Soul Reaper
    Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    711
    Country:
    Canada
  6. SANNIC789

    SANNIC789 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2015
    Messages:
    704
    Country:
    United States
    try opening systum seding and then open homemenu and then haxs
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - ironhax, [HELP], yellow