Help with SuperCard DS One

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by thetis, Sep 20, 2008.

Sep 20, 2008

Help with SuperCard DS One by thetis at 10:32 AM (593 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. thetis
    OP

    Newcomer thetis Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I've got problem with my SuperCard DS One. I've started to work on my game recently and I realised that it can't run on SuperCard DS One, because everything crashes. While I run it on No$gba emulator, R4 or SuperCard Slot 2 everything is ok. Does anyone know how to solve this? I've got the new OS.
     
  2. pilotwangs

    Member pilotwangs GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,025
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hmm,That's odd.

    You could try opening it with DSOrganise.
     
  3. thetis
    OP

    Newcomer thetis Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I opened it in DSOrganise and everything seems ok. Is there a way to make it work fine without DSOrganise?
     

Share This Page