Help with R4 Menu

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by lupascu69, Sep 20, 2009.

Sep 20, 2009

Help with R4 Menu by lupascu69 at 6:42 PM (771 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. lupascu69
    OP

    Newcomer lupascu69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Romania
    Recently i`ve bought an r4 li, and view tht the menu is diftrent from the r4i-sdhc...
    My answer is , how to change the menu to look like the one on the r4i? (the part of browsing all the games with icons, like on r4i-sdhc)
    And why does this card dont remember the last nds game played, and always starts after turning off from the begining (from the first game not the last played one)?
     
  2. lupascu69
    OP

    Newcomer lupascu69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Romania
    /answer please
     
  3. lupascu69
    OP

    Newcomer lupascu69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Romania
    no answre?.......please answer!!!
     
  4. lupascu69
    OP

    Newcomer lupascu69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Romania
    heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp
     
  5. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    you cant
     

Share This Page