Help with adobe after effects CS5

Discussion in 'GBAtemp Art Studio' started by Davess, Jul 23, 2010.

Jul 23, 2010
  1. Davess
    OP

    Member Davess On the list :D (Thanks Haflore)

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    693
    Location:
    __________________ Posts: 9326
    Country:
    Canada
    Hello, I am very new to adobe after effects [​IMG]

    So, when I start key framing, the effect i had put does not continue (Ex. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KIH1Q8hJh4U...eos=9MIiyalA4Ps ) When I start the stroke effect, after pressing the key frame button when i stop the effect nothing happens, Sorry [​IMG] i am very new to this [​IMG].

    So, Do i have a problem or am i just really retarded?

    Davess
     
  2. gamefreak94

    Member gamefreak94 GBAtemps (Un)Official Illogical Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Messages:
    674
    Location:
    At your window!
    Country:
    United States
    Is CS5 even worth the $700? Why the hell is every photoshop like $300 and Up? What has the world come to when computer software cost more than a gaming console.
     
  3. Infinite Zero

    Member Infinite Zero Almost!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,922
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Simple answer to^

    Adobe makes amazing products with the best technology. Nuff said
     
  4. tigris

    Member tigris Sentient Existential Anthropomorphic Sweet Potato

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,689
    Location:
    The Tibetan Himalayas
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You can pirate it, no need for cracks, anything, and it's portable. Mine is. Well, here's the link. http://tinyurl.com/portableappzphotoshop
    Link 2 mirror http://bit.ly/9MLJVA

    No, but seriously. A portable, non-cracked one does exist, but I can't tell you how to get it.
     

Share This Page