[HELP] Sims 3/M3DSreal/Cheat

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by valandra73509, Nov 7, 2010.

Nov 7, 2010
  1. valandra73509
    OP

    Newcomer valandra73509 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Belgium
    Hello,

    I'm sorry for my english.

    I've a problem with cheats for sims 3

    When I run sims 3 with cheats the screen is black


    What can I do?

    Thanks for your help
     
  2. ninchya

    Member ninchya GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    172
    Location:
    ASIA!!!!!
    Country:
    United States
    Are you using WoodRpg for M3?, if so it should work perfectly, b/c sakura and gamepod doesnt load Sims 3 yet.
    Edit just realize its in the wrong section Admin please move to M3 forum
     
  3. valandra73509
    OP

    Newcomer valandra73509 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Belgium
    I'm sorry to put this thread in the wrong section.

    I'll try WoodRpg for M3 right now thank
     
  4. valandra73509
    OP

    Newcomer valandra73509 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Belgium
    My M3 Ds real doesn't work with WoodRpg [​IMG]
     
  5. ninchya

    Member ninchya GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    172
    Location:
    ASIA!!!!!
    Country:
    United States
  6. valandra73509
    OP

    Newcomer valandra73509 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Belgium
    Thanks it works [​IMG] But I don't find the cheat when I want run a game like sims 3
     
  7. ninchya

    Member ninchya GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    172
    Location:
    ASIA!!!!!
    Country:
    United States
    You have to press x or y when you highlight the game then it shows you a menu for cheats.
     
  8. valandra73509
    OP

    Newcomer valandra73509 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Belgium
    Yes i tried but for sims there isn't not cheat with woodm3 but there is with sakura
     
  9. arogance1

    Member arogance1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    457
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Have you added the right cheat file to your card?
     
  10. valandra73509
    OP

    Newcomer valandra73509 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Belgium
    Yes I added USERCHEAT.dat of 7 november 2010
     

Share This Page