Help recovering after I formatted memory card

ohtmeel

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Noob here. So I downloaded henkaku as well as downgraded to 3.65. I downloaded andrenaline without the sd and it would only work when it wasn’t inside the vita. I wanted to get most things onto the sd2vita. I kept trying to get it to work, so after multiple failed attempts, my dumbass came up with the idea to format the internal memory card. Now when I boot the vita without the sd apps like vitadeploy,vitashell, etc are gone. Henkaku settings are there but nothing else. Though when I stick the sd back in everything is there like how it was with or without the sd2vita. Now when I unplug or plug in the sd and boot it always says updating database. How can I recover where I was?

I wanted to initially just remove the hack all over by resetting the vita back to factory settings, but im not sure it’s possible to hack it again when on 3.65. I just want to get back to where I was and not mess around anymore.

Appreciate the help!

Edit: I kinda gave up on it. But it seems like without the sd2vita all the homebrew apps are gone. Henkaku settings are there but cant access henlo from the browser as I get an JsArray error.

Once I plug the sd2vita, it rebuilds data base and all apps boot up. I plan on making a backup incase this card ever decides to go bad. But I can access vitadeploy, vitashell. I’ve been downloading games and they’ve been booting just fine. I even got adrenaline to work. I could’ve saved myself so much trouble if I wasnt a dumbass.

The last thing I tried was holding L+R on boot. It boots the vita as it has been restored. Henkaku settings are no longer there. The CFW is also not there and its set back to 3.74. I tried to see if it would let me jailbreak it again and it gives me an SSL communication error. Though on the next boot without holding L+R, Henkaku settings are present once again.