1. Alex3dss

    OP Alex3dss Unmotivated and depressed
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2015
    Messages:
    416
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I have rxTools latest nightly build installed which I could start with ctrbootmanager. I get in the rxTools menu but within a second the menu disappears and everything is black. Cant do a single shit, only power my 3ds off. I have recently update rxTools from 2.6 to the latest nightly build. I replaced firmware.bin, rxtools.dat, the rxtools folder and the slot0x25KeyX.bin. Is there anything I did wrong?

    O3DS XL
    Sysnand: 9.2.0
    Emunand: 10.3
    rxTools 3.0 latest nightly build
     
  2. Viris

    Viris Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    http://gbatemp.net/threads/how-to-fix-black-screen-rxtools-boot.410054/
     
  3. Alex3dss

    OP Alex3dss Unmotivated and depressed
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2015
    Messages:
    416
    Country:
    Netherlands
  4. cearp

    cearp 瓜老外
    Developer

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    8,468
    Country:
    Tuvalu
    ehh see a doctor about that buddy
     
  5. Alex3dss

    OP Alex3dss Unmotivated and depressed
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2015
    Messages:
    416
    Country:
    Netherlands
    :shit::whip:
     
  6. Justin20020

    Justin20020 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2015
    Messages:
    772
    Country:
    Germany
    My girlfriend had that Problem too. I said her to remove the sd and put it in. It works
     
  7. Alex3dss

    OP Alex3dss Unmotivated and depressed
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2015
    Messages:
    416
    Country:
    Netherlands
    How the fck would that work?
    Ill give it a try
     
  8. Alex3dss

    OP Alex3dss Unmotivated and depressed
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2015
    Messages:
    416
    Country:
    Netherlands
    FUCK didnt work
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - rxTools, needed], [Help