Homebrew Question Help needed for switch Skyrim modding

Pigeon13

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hey guys so i just caught news of skyrim modding for switch and im trying to figure it out but so far no luck im using a backup .xci on FW 5.1.0 on my switch and 2.0 on my SX OS, im new to modding skyrim so i dont know a whole lot about it but from what i've found, i've gathered mods from Nexus under the nintendo Switch section which i presume work for the switch, but i haven't seemed to make any progress here is my setup
(root) sxos>titles>01000A10041EA000>romfs>data (and skyrim.ini configs)>(esp & bsa files), please let me know what i'm doing wrong it'd really appreciated, also i apologize if i'm using the forums wrong i've never used a forum site only to research answers

this is my skyrim.ini (dont judge my mods)

[General]
bAlwaysActive=1
sLanguage=ENGLISH
; NOTE : @igs(arm) - sTitleID is setup as an INI setting and is used to control eShop usage at
; runtime on Switch. Currently this is over-written directly in the _ja INI. However, any language
; INI can be loaded if that language is selected in a SKU. Currently, the US SKU does not support
; JAPANESE, but if in the future this language is added to sSupportedLanguages below, it will be
; necessary to remove the sTitleID from Skyrim_ja.ini and inject it at some other point of the
; build process (likely NXPackager.py)
sSupportedLanguages=ENGLISH,FRENCH,SPANISH,GERMAN,ITALIAN,RUSSIAN
;_____________________________________________________________________________________________
;### HERE YOU PUT THE ESP AND ESM MOD FILES YOU WANT TO LOAD, REMOVE THE ";" TO ACTIVATE IT ###
;_____________________________________________________________________________________________
sTestFile1=Dawnguard.esm
sTestFile2=HearthFires.esm
sTestFile3=Dragonborn.esm
sTestFile4=Hyrule.esm
sTestFile5=
Immersive Wenches.esp
sTestFile6=UNP Female Body Renewal.esp
sTestFile7=Vivid Weathers NX.esp
sTestFile8=KSHairdo'sLite.esp