help me

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by what12, Oct 14, 2010.

Oct 14, 2010

help me by what12 at 11:33 PM (916 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. what12
    OP

    Newcomer what12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    my acekard start the game alone i dont touch the ds and its start now im reformating it help me please
     
  2. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hold down (B) after the Health and Safety screen when you turn on your DS, it will then goto to the AKAIO/ Acekard menu.
     
  3. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Then go into the settings and turn autorun off in the patch settings.
     
  4. Smiths

    Member Smiths AKAIO Person of Interest

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    Messages:
    1,318
    Location:
    The land of Dairy Queen
    Country:
    United States
    and then kill yourself
     
  5. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    next show at 11 folks.

    -another world
     
  6. what12
    OP

    Newcomer what12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    thank you
     
  7. Marauding

    Member Marauding GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Canada
    haha lol
     

Share This Page