Help! Downgrade Error help needed!PL

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Jran Sakarra, Nov 24, 2008.

Nov 24, 2008
  1. Jran Sakarra
    OP

    Member Jran Sakarra GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    Messages:
    197
    Location:
    Somewhere in Kanto
    Country:
    United States
  2. EmperorOfCanada

    Member EmperorOfCanada GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,478
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    If you were using any region changer you should be fine. Getting an error with that is apparently common (which negates the whole point of having an error I think if it panics everyone lol)
     
  3. noobwarrior7

    Member noobwarrior7 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,594
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States

    it wasn't common until nintendo rearranged their server....tona is eventually going to release a fixed version, he said on wiibrew.
     
  4. EmperorOfCanada

    Member EmperorOfCanada GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,478
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Good to know. I dont get on wiibrew very often unless I need to lookup something quick.
     
  5. Jran Sakarra
    OP

    Member Jran Sakarra GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    Messages:
    197
    Location:
    Somewhere in Kanto
    Country:
    United States
    NVM restarted the Wii and it was fine.
    I think it was just a bug.
     
  6. EmperorOfCanada

    Member EmperorOfCanada GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,478
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Lol. Didnt even read my post....
     

Share This Page