Hello from CruachanKeith

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by CruachanKeith, Apr 10, 2017.

1. CruachanKeith
    OP

CruachanKeith Newbie

Newcomer
    Apr 10, 2017
    Hey there. I am from the band Cruachan who have been around for over 20 years, created a genre of METAL and have 7 albums under out belt including a "greatest hits" haha. Check the band here if you are into folk metal: www.facebook.com/cruachanclan

Anyway, I have been collecting games for many years now, hitting about 3000+ games and have now started up my own youtube channel and just finished my "top 10" for original gameboy so please take a look if you are interested and if you like what you see pleeeease subscribe

If you get a chance please check my channel. There are a lot of band videos there but the more recent ones are from my new venture. I would welcome any thoughts or advice. I am only starting off so please go easy on me :-)

https://www.youtube.com/user/cruachanclan

2. Kourin

Kourin Touhou Maniac

Jan 24, 2016
    Australia
    Ripple Star
    Presentation and quality is really nice. I'd personally fit Donkey Kong '94 into a GB top 10 though.

3. Lilith Valentine

Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Wolfdog™ I drool on my knife

Sep 13, 2009
    Antarctica
    Between insane and insecure
    Greeting from Crystal! I have been doing stuff for years and no one knows that stuff is. You will see me everywhere and yet wonder what I actually do.

4. THEELEMENTKH

THEELEMENTKH A normal user

May 31, 2016
    Spain
    Hell
    Metal? You gained my interest really quickly...
    (Btw, greetings from this user whose username is difficult to pronounce ( ▔•ω•▔ ) )

EthanAddict likes this.
  5. CruachanKeith
    OP

CruachanKeith Newbie

Newcomer
    Apr 10, 2017
    cheers everyone

6. Sonic Angel Knight

Sonic Angel Knight GBAtemp Guru

May 27, 2016
    United States
    New York
    This looks familiar. :blink: